OPEAA MEMBER DIRECTORY

Antanker Parts

15A Floor Building B, Wanda Plaza, 666th Hangxing Rd.
Hangzhou, Zhejiang,China

Contact: Jack Lee, General Manager

Phone: 0086-571-85457076 / Fax: 0086-571-85424688

Email: jack@antanker.com / Website: www.antanker.com

B3C Fuel Solutions LLC

108 Daytona Street
Conway, SC 29526

Contact: Brian O'Neil, Chief Business Development Officer

Phone: 843-347-0482 / Fax: 866-929-7173

Email: b.oneil@b3cfuel.com / Website: www.b3cfuel.com

Blount International | Oregon

4909 SE International Way
Portland, Oregon 97222

Contact: Scott Harris, Director North America Sales

Phone: 503-653-8881 / Fax:

Email: scott.harris@blount.com / Website: OregonProducts.com

Central Power Distributors

3801 Thurston Avenue
Anoka, Minnesota 55303

Contact: John D. Hedges

Phone: 763-576-0901 / Fax: 763-576-0920

Email: jhedges@cpdonline.com / Website: www.cpdonline.com

Continental Contitech

703 S. Cleveland Massillon Road
Fairlawn, Ohio 44333

Contact: Susan Deckard

Phone: 330-664-7000 / Fax:

Email: sue.deckard@contitech.us / Website: www.contitech.us

D.E. Errick, Inc.

24843 Route 6
Port Allegany, Pennsylvania 16743

Contact: Mark Errick

Phone: 814-642-2589 / Fax: 814-642-7660

Email: mark@de-errick.com / Website: www.de-errick.com

Desert Extrusion Corp.

2737 East Chambers Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85040

Contact: Jeff Andrews

Phone: 602-276-8009 / Fax: 602-276-7991

Email: andrews@desertextrusion.com / Website: www.desertextrusion.com

Engine Warehouse, Inc.

P.O. Box 40490
Houston, Texas 77240-0490

Contact: Robert G. Graham, President/CEO

Phone: 713-937-4000 / Fax: 800-281-0636

Email: rgraham@ewipower.com / Website: www.ewipower.com

EUROGARDEN

Sint-Truidensesteenweg 252
3300 Tienen, Belgium

 

Contact: Kurt Van Dyck

Phone: +32 16 80 54 20 / Fax:

Email: kvd@eurogarden.be / Website: www.eurogardem.be

Gardner of Florida

12740 Kenan Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32258

Contact: Mark Long, VP of Operations/GM

Phone: 904-262-1661 / Fax: 904-262-6229

Email: markl@gardnerinc.com / Website: www.gardnerinc.com

Green Filters S.A. de C.V.

Blvd. Isidro Lopez Zertuche 5491
Saltillo, Coah., Mexico 25220

Contact: George Ewald, USA & Canada Representative

Phone: 618-263-2810 / Fax: 912-538-8045

Email: gewald@walmi.net / Website: walmi.net

Greenline Distributors

500 Atlantic Avenue
Vidalia, Georgia 30474

Contact: Mike Holland

Phone: 800-356-0171 / Fax: 912-538-8045

Email: greenlinebyron@bellsouth.net / Website: www.greenlinedist.com

Hayward Distributing

4061 Perimeter Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43228

Contact: Matt Budde, Vice President

Phone: 800-282-1585 / Fax: 800-252-8451

Email: mbudde@haydist.com / Website: www.haydist.com

HBD/Thermoid, Inc.

P.O. Box 400
Elgin, South Carolina 29045-0400

Contact: Jerry Alexander, Sales Manager

Phone: 803-421-1262 / Fax: 803-438-6135

Email: jalexander@hbdelgin.com / Website: www.hbdthermoid.com

Hoosier Wheel & Stamping

700 Schrader Avenue
Evansville, Indiana 47712

Contact: Thomas J. Johnson, President

Phone: 812-421-6900 ext. 314 / Fax: 812-421-6908

Email: sales@hoosierwheel.com / Website: www.hoosierwheel.com

Husqvarna

9335 Harris Corners Parkway, Suite 500
Charlotte, North Carolina 28269

Contact: Britton Harold, Director of Parts & Accessories

Phone: 704-921-7059 / Fax: 704-921-6866

Email: britton.harold@husqvarna.com / Website: www.husqvarna.com

Jason Industrial

340 Kaplan Drive
Fairfield, NJ 07004

Contact: John Knapek, National Sales Manager; Philip Cohenca, President; Tom Tesoro, VP, Sales/Mktg

Phone: 612-308-5405 / Fax: 937-432-9554

Email: johnk@jasonindustrial.com / Website: www.jasonindustrial.com

K-C Sales Co., LLC

P.O. Box 510055
Livonia, Michigan 48151-6055
12173 Market Street
Livonia, MI 48150

Contact: Susan Chaney, Tom Chaney

Phone: 734-451-0881 / Fax: 734-451-0896

Email: suechaney@snowblowerpaddles.com / Website: www.snowblowerpaddles.com

Medart Engine

124 Manufacturers Drive
Arnold, Missouri 63010

Contact: Ken Erickson, General Manager

Phone: 636-282-2300 / Fax: 888-510-3100

Email: krerickson@medartinc.com / Website: www.medartengine.com

Mosier International

P.O. Box 422
463 County Road #6
Lakefield, Ontario K0L 2H0, Canada

Contact: James B. Mosier, George O. Mosier

Phone: 705-652-1618 / Fax: 705-652-0518

Email: james@mosierintl.com / Website: www.mosierintl.com

MTD Products (Arnold)

5903 Grafton Road
Valley City, Ohio 44280

Contact: Kurt Hayes, Director of Product Marketing; Mark Lape, VP of Post Sale Support

Phone: 330-558-7717 (Kurt) or 330-558-3278 (Mark) / Fax: 330-558-7713

Email: kurt.hayes@mtdproducts.com; mark.lape@mtdproducts.com / Website: www.arnoldparts.com

Newell Brands

6111 Shakespeare Road
Columbia, South Carolina 29223

Contact: Jim Payne, Business Manager Lawn & Garden Applied Materials - Newell Brands

Phone: 803-754-7011 / Fax: 803-754-7991

Email: jpayne@jardenmaterials.com / Website: www.jardenappliedmaterials.com

NGK Spark Plugs

46929 Magellan Drive
Wixom, Michigan 48393-3699

Contact: Jim Paugh

Phone: 248-494-0449 / Fax: 330-297-7682

Email: jpaugh@ngksparkplugs.com / Website: www.ngksparkplugs.com

Performance Outdoor Products

5647 Orr Road
Charlotte, North Carolina 28213

Contact: Fred Braswell

Phone: 704-596-5589 / Fax: 704-596-5591

Email: fbraswell@performanceoutdoorproducts.com / Website: www.performanceoutdoorproducts.com

Phillips 66 Spectrum Corporation

500 Industrial Park Drive
Selmer, Tennessee 38375

Contact: John P. Foote

Phone: 901-283-1950 / Fax:

Email: john.p.foote@phillips66.com / Website: www.spectrumcorporation.com

Phoenix Pulleys Bearings & Belts

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1106
Newport, NH 03773

Physical Address:
35 Connecticut Riverbend Place
Claremont, NH 03743

 

Contact: Chad Lacasse, Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone: 800-776-9315 / Fax: 866-572-6772

Email: chad.lacasse@phoenix-mfg.com / Website: www.phoenix-mfg.com

PIX North America

1222 E. Voorhees St
Danville, IL 61834

Contact: Julius Cook, Sales & Operations Manager

Phone: 217-377-0953 / Fax: 888-882-7603

Email: julius@pixnorthamerica.com / Website: http://www.pixusa.com

Power Distributors

3700 Paragon Drive
Columbus, OH 43228

Contact: Darold Dunham, V.P. Marketing

Phone: 518-754-4690 / Fax: 877-417-5961

Email: daroldd@powerdistributors.com / Website: www.powerdistributors.com

Power Equipment Systems

P.O. Box 669
Salem, OR 97308

Contact: Joe Bonaventura, VP of Sales & Marketing

Phone: 503-365-3672 / Fax: 800-637-9243

Email: joeb@pesnet.com / Website: www.pesnet.com

Prime Line

1 Sierra Place
Litchfield, Illinois 62056

Contact: Walter Rieck

Phone: 217-324-9473 / Fax: 217-324-2461

Email: walter.rieck@seastarsolutions.com / Website: www.primelinepe.com

RBI Corporation

10201 Cedar Ridge Drive
Ashland, Virginia 23005

Contact: Lucas Mezzenga

Phone: 804-550-4599 / Fax:

Email: lmezzenga@rbicorp.com / Website: www.rbicorp.com

Rhino Manufacturing Group, Inc.

14440 Meadowrun Street
San Diego, California 92129

Contact: Heather Mordhorst

Phone: 858-245-6529 / Fax: 858-225-0717

Email: heather@rhinomfg.net / Website: www.rhinomfg.net

Rotary Corporation

Highway 23 North – P.O. Box 747
Glennville, Georgia 30427

Contact: Rodney DeLoach

Phone: 912-654-3433 / Fax: 912-654-3945

Email: rdeloach@rotarycorp.com / Website: www.rotarycorp.com

Roy Gripske & Sons PTY

11 Sodium Street
Narangba, Queensland 4020 Australia

Contact: Paul Gripske

Phone: +61 7 3385 4949 / Fax: +61 7 3385 4985

Email: pgripske@rgs.com.au / Website: www.rgs.com.au

Safety Tire Seal Co.

400 Oser Avenue
Hauppauge, New York 11788

Contact: Harold Knapp, General Manager

Phone: 631-273-8313 / Fax: 631-273-9076

Email: stsc@rcn.com / Website: www.safetytireseal.com

Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics

2664 Gilchrist Road
Akron, Ohio 44305

Contact: Lily Lei, Global Marketing Manager, Chemical & Small Engine Industry

Phone: 908-252-1648 / Fax: 330-798-6968

Email: lily.lei@saint-gobain.com / Website: www.tygon.com

Smiths South-Central Sales Company

P.O. Box 578
Springhill, Louisiana 71075

Contact: Robert N. Smith, President

Phone: 318-539-2594 / Fax:

Email: rsmith@smithSSC.com / Website: smithssc.com

Speed North America

1700 A Old Mansfield Road
Wooster, Ohio 44691

Contact: Arnaud Legrand

Phone: 330-202-7775 ext. 202 / Fax: 330-202-7779

Email: arnaud@speed-northamerica.com / Website: www.speed-northamerica.com

Stens Corporation

1919 Hospitality Drive
Jasper, Indiana 47546

Contact: John Bauersfeld

Phone: 812-482-2526 / Fax: 812-482-1275

Email: jbauersfeld@stens.com / Website: www.stens.com

The Toro Company

Contact: Kim Wellman-Marketing Manager-Parts & Accessories

Phone: 952-948-4349 / Fax:

Email: kim.wellman@toro.com / Website: www.toro.com/en/

TriLink Saw Chain, LLC

101 Marietta St. Suite 2425
Atlanta, Georgia 30303

Contact: Dave Wedow, Director of Sales

Phone: 904-285-0687 / Fax: 404-505-5926

Email: dwedow@trilinkglobal.com / Website: www.trilinksawchain.com

Trombetta – Tympanium

8111 North 87th Street
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224

Contact: Charles Trayner

Phone: 414-410-0300 / Fax:

Email: ctrayner@trombetta.com / Website: www.trombetta.com

USA ZAMA, Inc.

114 Seaboard Lane
Franklin, Tennessee 37067

Contact: Karen Anderson

Phone: 615-371-9493 / Fax:

Email: karen.anderson@zamacorp.com / Website: www.zamacarb.com